sometimes i forget that i have much to be thankful for. i am blessed to find myself surrounded by friends, old & new, in whom i am able to find much encouragement & sense of belonging. i have a job in which i am financially secure, student loan & all, & related to my field of study, no less.  i am excited for the tentative future-oriented plans that seem to have suddenly fallen into my lap…i dont want to spill the beans yet but lets just say travel is quite possibly involved…i am slowly but continually (& despite small occasional steps backward) learning what it truly means to forgive & let go, & the importance of this. 

One thought on “

  1. Hey girl, I agree, it is absolutely amazing how things work out. I’m also going to be working in full-time media again soon… with my fiance!!!! That’s right, I’m getting married!!!!! Do you think some of your travels could include a trip to Red Lake around August 2nd???
    Love ya!

Leave a Reply

